Logo
ХелпдескУправление знаниямиБизнесуТарифыЧто такое KCS?Блог
Русский
Личный кабинет
Работа с заявками
© 2023 - 2026 ООО «Свормика». Swarmica - Платформа управления знаниями и ресурсами техподдержки. Версия: 6.1.2

#2182: Working with the Dialogue on the Ticket Screen

Отредактирована: сегодня

Working with the Dialogue on the Ticket Screen

This article describes the dialogue tabs, replies to customers, internal comments, mentions, and message actions. For an overview of the ticket screen, see Ticket Screen.

Dialogue tabs

The dialogue block contains the customer conversation and the ticket history:

Comments

This tab is open by default and contains the full customer dialogue. Use the button on the right side of the block to change the message order. New messages are displayed at the top by default.

Message actions include saving a reply as a template, pinning a message, creating a new ticket from a comment, creating a related External ticket, and using Neural Search.

Learn more about Neural Search for agents.

Events

The Events tab displays ticket events such as reassignment, new ticket creation, priority changes, custom-field changes, and other actions.

Session

The Session tab shows the customer's actions: the requests they sent and the articles they found and read. This helps provide context when working on the request.

Reply and internal comment

The reply or comment block is at the bottom of the Comments tab and is collapsed by default.

  1. Reply — a public reply to the customer.
  2. Comment — an internal message invisible to the customer.
  3. Move — move the editor to the highlighted area.
  4. Expand — open the editor in the selected mode.

The expanded editor provides formatting, AI functions, file attachments, draft mode, confidential data, Jinja dynamic data, file hiding, and self-assignment.

The Reply tab opens in Draft mode by default. Turn this mode off before sending the reply.

Mentions

You can mention a colleague, customer, or group in a public or internal comment. Type @ and select a user from the list. The mentioned user is added to CC and receives a notification.

Learn more about reply templates in Working with reply templates.